Members

All of our members serve the South Wales region, to find a lawyer near you please select from the areas below.

Select an area near you


Catrin Griffiths

Location: Cardiff

Address: Redkite Solicitors, 14/15 Spilman Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1SR

Telephone No: 01267 239 013

Email: Catrin.Griffiths@redkitelaw.co.uk

Website: http://www.redkitelaw.co.uk

Grant Stephens

Location: Cardiff

Address: 15th floor, 2 Fitzalan Road, Cardiff, CF24 0EB

Telephone No: 02920 329 129

Email: grant@grantstephensfamilylaw.co.uk

Website: http://www.grantstephensfamilylaw.co.uk

Malcolm Stevens

Location: Cardiff

Address: Hugh James Solicitors

Telephone No:

Email: malcolm.stevens@hughjames.com

Website: http://www.hughjames.com

Gerard Griffiths

Location: Cardiff

Address: Andrews Crescent, Cardiff, CF10 3DD

Telephone No: 029 20 378621

Email: gerard.griffiths@huttons-solicitors.co.uk

Website: http://www.huttons-solicitors.co.uk

Max Davies

Location: Cardiff

Address: Thirty Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3BS

Telephone No: 029 20398421

Email: max.davies@30parkplace.co.uk

Website: http://www.30parkplace.co.uk/en/content/cms/barristers/max-davies/

Sophie Hughes

Location: Cardiff

Address: 46-48 Cardiff Road, Llandaff, Cardiff CF5 2DT (other offices in Newport and Pontypool)

Telephone No: 01495 768932

Email: sophie.hughes@watkinsandgunn.co.uk

Website: http://www.watkinsandgunn.co.uk

Alun Jones

Location: Cardiff

Address: Alun Jones Family Law Solicitors 8 St Andrews Place Cardiff CF10 3BE

Telephone No: 029 2002 3222

Email: alun@ajonesfamilylaw.com

Website: http://www.ajonesfamilylaw.com

Louise Irvine

Location: Cardiff

Address: Red Kite Law, Cardiff Executive Centre, Temple Court, 13a Cathedral Road, Cardiff CF11 9HA

Telephone No: 02920 108 777

Email: Louise.Irvine@redkitelaw.co.uk

Website: http://www.redkitelaw.co.uk

Matthew Johnson

Location: Cardiff

Address: Leo Abse & Cohen, 40 Churchill Way, Cardiff, CF10 2SS

Telephone No: 029 20 272 025

Email: matthewjo@leoabse.co.uk

Website: http://www.leoabse.com

Rachel Davies

Location: Cardiff

Address: Martyn Prowel Solicitors, Hallinans House, 22 Newport Road, Cardiff, CF24 0DB

Telephone No: 02920 475100

Email: rdavies@martynprowel.co.uk

Website: http://www.martynprowel.co.uk

Joanna Purnell

Location: Cardiff

Address: Nicol Denvir & Purnell, 798 Newport Road Rumney Cardiff CF3 4FH

Telephone No: 029 20796311

Email: jp@ndplegal.com

Website: http://www.ndplegal.com

Thea Hughes

Location: Cardiff

Address: Wendy Hopkins Family Law Practice, 13 Windsor Place, Cardiff, CF10 3BY

Telephone No: (029) 2034 2233

Email: thughes@wendyhopkins.co.uk

Website: http://www.wendyhopkins.co.uk

Rhys Taylor

Location: Cardiff

Address: Thirty Park Place Chambers, 30 Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3BS

Telephone No: 029 20398725

Email: rhys.taylor@30parkplace.co.uk

Website: http://www.30parkplace.co.uk/en/content/cms/barristers/rhys%20taylor/