All Members


Sally Matthews

Location: Barry

Address: 21 Tynewydd Road, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan , CF62 8HB

Telephone No: 01446 721000

Email: sam@passmores.com

Website: http://www.passmores.com

Sandra Horwood

Location: Barry

Address: Quality Solicitors J A Hughes, Centenary House, King Square, Barry, CF62 8HB

Telephone No: 02920 619700, 01446 411000, 02920 702449

Email: sandrahorwood@jahughes.com

Website: http://www.jahughes.com

Katie McColgan

Location: Bridgend

Address: Berry smith, Brackla House, Brackla Street, Bridgend, CF31 1BZ

Telephone No: 01656 645525

Email: kmccolgan@berrysmith.com

Website: http://www.berrysmith.com

Lindsay Markey

Location: Caerphilly

Address: Costley & Partners, Clive Chambers, 2 Clive Street, Caerphilly, CF83 1GE

Telephone No: 02920864666

Email: lindsay.markey@costleyandpartners.co.uk

Website:

Alun Jones

Location: Cardiff

Address: Alun Jones Family Law Solicitors 8 St Andrews Place Cardiff CF10 3BE

Telephone No: 029 2002 3222

Email: alun@ajonesfamilylaw.com

Website: http://www.ajonesfamilylaw.com

Catrin Griffiths

Location: Cardiff

Address: Redkite Solicitors, 14/15 Spilman Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 1SR

Telephone No: 01267 239 013

Email: Catrin.Griffiths@redkitelaw.co.uk

Website: http://www.redkitelaw.co.uk

Gerard Griffiths

Location: Cardiff

Address: Andrews Crescent, Cardiff, CF10 3DD

Telephone No: 029 20 378621

Email: gerard.griffiths@huttons-solicitors.co.uk

Website: http://www.huttons-solicitors.co.uk

Grant Stephens

Location: Cardiff

Address: 15th floor, 2 Fitzalan Road, Cardiff, CF24 0EB

Telephone No: 02920 329 129

Email: grant@grantstephensfamilylaw.co.uk

Website: http://www.grantstephensfamilylaw.co.uk

Joanna Purnell

Location: Cardiff

Address: Nicol Denvir & Purnell, 798 Newport Road Rumney Cardiff CF3 4FH

Telephone No: 029 20796311

Email: jp@ndplegal.com

Website: http://www.ndplegal.com

Louise Irvine

Location: Cardiff

Address: Red Kite Law, Cardiff Executive Centre, Temple Court, 13a Cathedral Road, Cardiff CF11 9HA

Telephone No: 02920 108 777

Email: Louise.Irvine@redkitelaw.co.uk

Website: http://www.redkitelaw.co.uk

Malcolm Stevens

Location: Cardiff

Address: Hugh James Solicitors

Telephone No:

Email: malcolm.stevens@hughjames.com

Website: http://www.hughjames.com

Matthew Johnson

Location: Cardiff

Address: Leo Abse & Cohen, 40 Churchill Way, Cardiff, CF10 2SS

Telephone No: 029 20 272 025

Email: matthewjo@leoabse.co.uk

Website: http://www.leoabse.com

Max Davies

Location: Cardiff

Address: Thirty Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3BS

Telephone No: 029 20398421

Email: max.davies@30parkplace.co.uk

Website: http://www.30parkplace.co.uk/en/content/cms/barristers/max-davies/

Rachel Davies

Location: Cardiff

Address: Martyn Prowel Solicitors, Hallinans House, 22 Newport Road, Cardiff, CF24 0DB

Telephone No: 02920 475100

Email: rdavies@martynprowel.co.uk

Website: http://www.martynprowel.co.uk

Rhys Taylor

Location: Cardiff

Address: Thirty Park Place Chambers, 30 Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3BS

Telephone No: 029 20398725

Email: rhys.taylor@30parkplace.co.uk

Website: http://www.30parkplace.co.uk/en/content/cms/barristers/rhys%20taylor/

Sophie Hughes

Location: Cardiff

Address: 46-48 Cardiff Road, Llandaff, Cardiff CF5 2DT (other offices in Newport and Pontypool)

Telephone No: 01495 768932

Email: sophie.hughes@watkinsandgunn.co.uk

Website: http://www.watkinsandgunn.co.uk

Thea Hughes

Location: Cardiff

Address: Wendy Hopkins Family Law Practice, 13 Windsor Place, Cardiff, CF10 3BY

Telephone No: (029) 2034 2233

Email: thughes@wendyhopkins.co.uk

Website: http://www.wendyhopkins.co.uk

Melanie Edwards

Location: Carmarthen

Address: Tŷ Gelli Aur, 10 Quay Street, Carmarthen, SA31 3JT

Telephone No: 01267 234 022

Email: melanie.edwards@jcpsolicitors.co.uk

Website: http://www.jcp-family-law.co.uk/

Karina Russell

Location: Carmarthenshire

Address: Brynheulog, Llanfallteg, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, SA34 0UR

Telephone No: 01437 563670 or 07771610506

Email: karina.russell@phonecoop.coop

Website:

Christine Ann Dyer

Location: Ceredigion

Address: Glyncoed Chambers Priory Street Cardigan SA43 1BX

Telephone No: (01239) 612262

Email: chrisdyer@wmsdavies.co.uk

Website: http://www.williamsdavies-solicitors.co.uk

Valerie Henley

Location: Cwmbran

Address: Rubin Lewis O’Brien, Gwent House, Gwent Square, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44 1PL

Telephone No: 01633 867000

Email: Valerie.henley@rlo.law

Website: https://www.rlo.law/

Mike Davey

Location: Llanelli

Address:

Telephone No: 07779 101 433

Email: mike@daveylegal.co.uk

Website: http://www.scomo.com/mdavey.html

Sali Jackson Thomas

Location: Swansea

Address: Head Office: Venture Court, Waterside Business Park, Valley Way, Enterprise Park, Swansea, SA6 8QP Offices also in Carmarthenshire & Pembrokeshire

Telephone No: 01792 525413

Email: sali.jackson-thomas@jcpsolicitors.co.uk

Website: http://www.jcp-family-law.co.uk